Month in Review: January 2010

For a month in which I never had the chance to pick up the camera due to other obligations and bitterly cold weather, this was a pretty productive month.

And not to be discounted either, the two busiest days ever for the blog were this month as well.

I would be a lot happier if this included getting out with the camera and taking pictures, but spring will be here soon enough and maybe even a lessening of my workload.  For February I all ready have a number of images in the pipeline to release for sale once I make my final polishing strokes on them.

More to come… stay tuned.

~ by Jim Miller on Monday, 1 February 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
