February Month In Review

Wow… 1/6th of the year is all ready gone.  How does this happen so quickly, and why does it seem to be going even quicker the older I get?

Enough with philosophical musings, let’s talk about the blog.  In spite of nasty weather (and a far nastier utility bill that showed up a couple of days ago), I still managed to get 4 new images posted both here and in the galleries.  The website officially was relaunched during February, though I have at least one more page that I need to add to it which I’m hoping to have happen this weekend.

More great stuff is on the way–I have one image in the queue that will come out tomorrow.  I have two others that I need to do the write-ups for and they too will be in the gallery as well.  I will have my long contemplated essay on Iceland’s churches coming out on Wednesday.  I also have no kidding photography time scheduled for later in the month when the school shuts down for a week, and another short trip for early in April scheduled as well to take advantage of what should hopefully be blooming wildflowers.

All in all, it was a pretty good month.  Thanks again for stopping by.

~ by Jim Miller on Monday, 1 March 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
