Recent Shooting…

Eastern Amberwing Dragonfly

© jmillerphoto.com - Eastern Amberwing Dragonfly

June has been a pretty darn good shooting month.  I have logged four shooting sessions of various lengths, equaling all of the shooting I had done previously this year.  With a chance to shoot this weekend (weather permitting), I should have quite a bit of material to work with as my academic workload increases with the start of the new quarter.

While my outdoor excursions dry up, there are plenty of things that have been on my “Photographic To Do” list for a while that I will be getting done.  I have a small number of images that I have identified to make into prints and I will be working those in the next couple of weeks.  I have an unfinished section or two on the website for stock photography that will be updated as well.  And I am slowly but surely making additions to the picturesfromiceland.com beta which I’m hoping to have complete before the start of the new year.

Good things happening–stay tuned.

~ by Jim Miller on Saturday, 26 June 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
