A slight Flickr…

© jmillerphoto.com - Widow Skimmer

I’ve branched out a little bit when it comes to displaying my images online.  Many of you have of course seen my Pictures from Iceland site.  And I post images for sale over at my galleries.  And with practically every web post I include an image or two here.  I am now also posting select images from my various photo shoots to Flickr.  Probably no more than 5 or 6 at a time, but just enough to give you an idea of what I’ve been doing lately ahead of a blog post…

~ by Jim Miller on Sunday, 18 July 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
