Playing catch up…

©jmillerphoto.com - Twelve-spotted Skimmer

©jmillerphoto.com - Twelve-spotted Skimmer (HDR)

I am indeed playing catch up.  I have had some awesome shooting opportunities the last couple of weekends.  And I have had a stack of work at school.  So the writing here has taken a back seat.

Some things on the horizon.  I  still have an image to put out on the galleries for sale.  I looked at it again and I wasn’t happy with it so I went back to the digital darkroom to do some more work before I release it.  I have a couple of photo shoot reports to put out there.  Somewhere I also have a philosophy post that I want to develop, but again other things have understandably taken precedence.

So more to come…as soon as I can get some of these things off my plate.

~ by Jim Miller on Monday, 2 August 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
