All Quiet on the Western Front

© jmillerphoto.com - Clouded Sulphur Butterfly

No shooting over the past week.  It was a very busy week at school.  I had some hopes to do some shooting this past weekend, but illness provided me far less mobility and far more medical attention than I typically desire.  Next weekend isn’t looking any better, so I guess my photographic pursuits are limited to grabbing spots here and there to work in the digital darkroom.  I have added some additional pictures to my Flickr pages, including the one that headlines this post.

~ by Jim Miller on Wednesday, 6 October 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
